KEY WANE, LATEST PRODUCER TO JUMP INTO “LET’S GO SOLO” BANDWAGON WITH “PUT MY LIFE ON IT” [SNIPPET/FREE DOWNLOAD]

I don’t like featuring snippets, half-featured, mini-mixes and related trash on my blog. However, there comes a time – every now and then, when you have to make an exception.

Key-Wane

Which brings me to, this brand new collaboration titled “Put My Life On It ” between 22 years old Detroit based super producer “Key Wane” (Meek Mill’s AMEN fame) and another up and coming rapper from the same region, Oba Rowland.

Dwane Marshall, aka Key Wane is all set to release his solo project in collaboration with “Detroit Vs. Everybody” (a clothing line based out of Detroit, itself). I downloaded the preview snippet of this joint a couple of days back, and it’s been on repeat ever since. Really digging the vibe, knowingly it’s just a snippet. Can’t wait to get my hands on the complete project and see how it turns out to be.

I am definitely impressed, as of the first impression is concerned. Not that, I have any doubts on Dwane’s board abilities. It’s just that, more and more producers are coming out with their solo pet projects, one of these days. It’s definitely going to be interesting though.

Well, enough with it. I’ve got the stream for ya’ll down below. Decide for yourself!

Leave a Reply

